About Closing Your Account

After your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else. If you ever wanted to order from us again, or if you'd like to use website features that require a password, you would need to start a new account.

Once your account is closed, it's no longer accessible by you or anyone else. Keep in mind:

  • You won't have access to your shop.ssvape.com log-in
  • You won't have access to your account history
  • Returns and refunds can't be processed for orders on closed accounts

To close your account, please contact us to request that your account be closed.

If you simply need to change your e-mail address, you don't need to close your account. For more information on updating your account, go to Change Your Account Settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.